I can explain

You may have heard that pregnancy makes you tired and absentminded. That is how you could describe me to a T these days. Besides the awesome side effects of pregnancy, my blogging absence has been compounded by a very busy work schedule, a welcome visit from my parents, a national holiday, the purchase of a new house, and the sale of our current house, and some general, all-around laziness.

Yup! We’re moving. But, in all the time that I was absent, I was just saving up material to share with you.

I promise to do better in the updates department. For now, here’s a picture of  my growing bump.

Forgive me?

Leave a Reply

