Mother’s Day gift ideas

This is a public service announcement directed squarely at husbandman.

I know that I can be hard to buy for and often I really don’t want anything at all or I really do just want breakfast in bed. Anyway, since Mother’s Day is approaching, and I have a hunch that you have no idea what to get me, here are some ideas.

In no particular order:

Bossy Pants – the new book by Tina Fey

A Singer “Confidence” sewing machine, and a beginner sewing lesson.

The Flip video camera or small HD video cam so I can take great videos of Mr. Peanut, and iLife for Mac so I can turn them into awesome home movies with iMovie.

Photoshop and Photoshop Lessons

And the usual… something sparkly.

Can’t wait to celebrate my first Mother’s Day as a proud mama!

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day gift ideas

  1. My lovely Heather…. which one (or ones) did that husbandman (maybe Harrison even) bless you with?? Hope you enjoyed your first Mother’s Day. There will be many more to come!

    Love and blessings always
    Laurie

Leave a Reply

