Father’s Day

Husbandman celebrated his first Father’s Day on Sunday. I hope it was memorable. I made him some yummy pancakes for breakfast and we drove up to London to visit with his dad as well.

I made him this garland to welcome him in the morning. And when I say made I mean I printed out the pdf template and cut out the shapes, then put them on a ribbon.

Then we took some pictures for posterity’s sake. This one is my favourite. (Don’t mind the few yet-to-be-unpacked boxes from our move in the background).

Harry’s onesie says “If you think I’m cute, you should see my dad”.

Happy Father’s Day, husbandman. You’re a natural. I love you.

One thought on “Father’s Day

Leave a Reply

