East Coast Bound

Harrison and I are headed to Halifax for just over a week to visit with husbandman’s family. Since we’re spending the holidays here in Ontario with my family and extended family I thought we’d make a trip out there since I’m off on maternity leave and the Eastern Connection doesn’t get to see Harrison much.

I’ll be away starting on Monday, but keep checking the blog, I’ve got some great posts in the hopper for ya including my holiday gift guide for gals and husbandman is guest posting with his holiday gift guide for guys.

When I get back I’ll be busy prepping for our holiday party, but hopefully I’ll have some time to fill you in on how the decorating and entertaining prep is going.

2 thoughts on “East Coast Bound

  1. Have an awesome trip! Can’t wait for Roland to appear on here. Unless his post is “Buy your man anything that doesn’t reflect hippie bullsh&t!”

Leave a Reply

