Cyber Monday

Hi all!

Just checking in from Nova Scotia. Isn’t the interweb wonderful? See what I did there with the post title? And you thought I was going to talk about shopping.

I’m enjoying my last full day out here on the east coast with some lovely sunshine. I’ll tell you all about the trip when I get back, but the Coles Notes version is:

Lots of family time and lots of relaxing. Oh yeah, and it snowed.

A LOT!

I’ll fill you in on the fluffy, white details of my trip and keep you up to speed on how my holiday party prep is going later on this week.

PS: I can tell you liked husbandman’s guest post last week by looking at the site stats. It was so great. Thanks husbandman! Now you know why I love him so much. Hopefully he’ll be back to post again soon.

2 thoughts on “Cyber Monday

  1. Pingback: Noreaster « to london with love

Leave a Reply

