My absence can be explained in numbers

They look a little like this…

We’ve been experiencing a crazy heat wave. Can you even call it a heat wave in March? I don’t know if that’s the technical weather term for a warm spell in the waning days of Winter, but I can’t believe that we’re ringing in the first day of Spring with a weather forecast that includes a humidex rating. Hooray for Spring!

I’ve got lots to catch you up on, including Harrison’s Christening over the weekend, but if this weather keeps up, you’ll find me outside and not at my computer.

3 thoughts on “My absence can be explained in numbers

  1. Amazing weather! It has also caused me to realize that I need a new wardrobe. I was pregnant in this weather last year so everything is either maternity or completely stretched out!

  2. haha true. I was looking for onesies since that’s all Nick needs so I tried him in some 12-18 month ones I found in his closet and they fit. Scary!!

Leave a Reply

