Bang(s)! and 38 weeks

Before our “bump” maternity photos, I had my hair cut. Just a little trim a few long layers and I got my bangs back. I think it’ll be easy to keep looking half decent while I’m in mommy survival mode.

Here’s the latest picture of the bump.

38 weeks

Doctor says I could go any day now, so posting may be even lighter than usual, but I’ll try to pop in quickly at least to share the good news of Sprouts arrival… whenever that is!

One thought on “Bang(s)! and 38 weeks

Leave a Reply

