Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to my most amazing mom. Even though we are not together I’m celebrating you today. And I’m so glad you’re a little closer now, rather than an ocean apart.

me and mom wedding

And to my beautiful sons who have given me the greatest gift, to be called mama. I’m so lucky you came into my life. You’ve allowed me to become part of an elite group that I’d always dreamed of joining – mothers. Thank you. I love you.

O'Leary11

To all the mothers and nurturers, Happy Mother’s Day.

3 thoughts on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. No wonder you are such a good mum with such a lovely example to follow. I know I’ve never regretted the career choice and the bonus is Grandchildren! I love you all. GG at the lake..

Leave a Reply

