Catching up

I’m back!

I think life has settled into a “new normal” – although I know how quickly that changes with an infant, but I feel like I’ve got a pretty good handle on things now. As a result, I hope to start blogging again more regularly. We’ve been plugging away at a few projects, and while I haven’t had time to sit down and write about them, I still want to fill you in. And I definitely have plans for more house projects while I’m off this year.

This is just a quick note to say you’ll be hearing from me again soon.

And since I like a post with a photo. Here’s a shot I took of Foster the other night. Looking so cute and sleeping away in his bouncy chair.

Foster2

One thought on “Catching up

Leave a Reply

