Friday finds

Hey! Its Friday!

This will just be a quick little Finds this week, but I think you’ll like it.

As you’ll see in some posts that I have coming up, I’m working on Harrison’s “big boy” room in earnest now. Here’s a sneak peek at one of the fabrics I’m thinking about using in the space.

alphabetfelix_natural

I love the Beckhams. I love hockey. I love love. This video has it all. And I can’t handle all this cuteness (around the 1 minute mark).

As the mother of a very talkative two year old I can appreciate how conversations can get weird some times. This hilarious video captures this phenomenon so well.

And finally, a story about a simple act of kindess that reminds of all the good in the world. A little “good” in the city whose mayor is having some, ummm… troubles.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

