Summer lovin’

I have so many projects and life stuff to blog about and catch you up on, but the weather is just too good to pass up to be inside at the computer. So today we hit up the splash pad at the park.

Harrison had a perma-smile on the whole time. I suspect his cheeks will be hurting when he wakes up from his nap.

20130624-145142.jpg

20130624-145313.jpg

20130624-145431.jpg

20130624-145543.jpg

Even the bean sprout was having a good time at the park!

20130624-145720.jpg

The weather forecast is calling for thunderstorms all week (including today) and I’ve got projects ready in the hopper if it does rain, but for now I can’t pass up the chance to soak up the fun and sun with my guys. (Except they’re slathered in sunscreen or kept in the shade).

This just means I’ll have even more of a back log to share when I get around to it.

Hope your summer is off to a great start too!

One thought on “Summer lovin’

Leave a Reply

