Friday Finds

So umm… Did you hear Will and Kate had their baby? What a sweet little prince and I love the name they chose for him. I also love The Pretty Purveyor’s ode to little Prince George with a round up of all things Royal Blue.

And this Pinterest board of pics of royals as babies has caught my eye. There are some really cute ones of Will and Harry.

Here is a really sweet story about a father daughter dance.


Check out what Courtney is up to at A Thoughtful Place blog. Anyone recognize that fabric she fell in love with for her drapes? I say great minds decorate alike. 😉

I’m not much of a runner. I would like to get back into it post-baby, but I’ve always said I have no desire to run a marathon or other long distances. This comic from The Oatmeal is awesome and definitely worth reading all the way through. Everyone needs their reasons to run.

And one last find for this week. I’ve got my eye on this runner from Urban Outfitters for my kitchen. I’ve got a mini makeover in mind.

One thought on “Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

