Friday Finds

Happy Friday!

Hope you all had a great week.

20130815-235605.jpg

I’m a bit late to catch on to this, but Instagram is my new favourite app. (Okay, a lot late!) But my new-found love of Instagram is just in time to allow me to appreciate “If Disney princesses had Instagram”. Genius

A common problem. A simple solution. One very humble inventor.

I’m a ginger and I’m proud. So are all these people.

20130815-235712.jpg

If you’ve got a university-bound kid this September here is a great little round-up of some simple DIY projects to spruce up the ol’ dorm room (or apartment). I think they’re a great reminder for all of us, that decorating can be frugal, fun and flexible.

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

