East Coast Photo Fest Coming Atchya

We had an absolutely amazing vacation. As I mentioned, we had great weather and a perfect blend of activity time and relaxation time. So without further ado, allow me to overload your eyeballs with our vacation pictures.

Don’t say I didn’t warn you!

ready for take-off

at the lake

petting the starfish

discovery centre fun

don't burst my bubble

I'm 2

by the sea

wedding guests

after wedding nap

we all scream for ice cream

lake swimmer

my friend the goat

more ice cream

tractor driver

Foster and mom

And for those of you who weren’t following along on Instagram, here’s a few of my faves.

snuggles

captain Harrison

honey

Halifax harbour

teeny tiny bouquet

Believe me I restrained myself with these photos. Only choosing my absolute favourites. Up tomorrow, our trip to the zoo and another photo-fest!

Anyone else take a family vacation this summer? Anyone take tons of photos?

2 thoughts on “East Coast Photo Fest Coming Atchya

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award | to london with love

Leave a Reply

