Friday Finds

Happy Friday! Here’s some finds for your reading pleasure this weekend.

This family living just 30 minutes away from here has gone back in time. To 1986? 

DIY Hallowe'en sweater wreath

The weather here has turned crips and it’s got me thinking sweaters, scarves, boots, and my favourite fall-idays. I love Hallowe’en and I love an easy DIY so this sweater wreath is calling my name.

I’m also getting a lot of re-pins on this Hallowe’en pin. I wish I had thought of that!

Looking ahead to Christmas, I was excited to see an email in my inbox this week from Pottery Barn about their new stockings. I’ve got Foster’s picked out!

I feel like September gives you another shot at a “new year” so I’m loving this post about ways to “rock your blog“. I’ve been meaning to update the blog for a while, and these tips are simple and ring so true for me, anyway. I look for the same things! Coming this fall (hopefully) to ToLondonWithLove!

Talk about a tough interview! Is this prank hilarious or mean? (video)

And seriously, what does the fox say?

That should keep you humming over the weekend. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

