Friday Finds

Happy Friday!

I don’t know about your neck of the woods, but we had an expectedly hot week. We even had our hottest day of the summer, and broke a record for highest temperature ever recorded on September 10th. It felt like 43 with the Humidex! I’m not gonna lie, I’m looking forward to cooler temps. The crisp days of fall that make you want to snuggle up at home and eat hearty, hot homemade food. Like this one pot wonder – I know I’ll be breaking out this recipe this fall.

I love this look for fall. Its what I’ll be wearing.

My favourite city – the best spots to go with your tots.

giselles closet

A kitchen to die for, a fitness room made for a pro, and a closet fit for a supermodel: Tom Brady and Giselle Bundchen’s house. Did I mention it has a moat?

I love this look for fall. I’m looking forward to cardigan weather.

Inspriring DIY chandelier round-up

Meanwhile in Canada…

It’s Friday the Thirteenth! OooOOooh!

This guy sees his wife for the first time again after surgery. The truth comes out.

Have a SUPERstitious day and have a great weekend! My mom is coming for a short visit, and I’m hoping to work on a few more projects, so we’ll be busy.

One thought on “Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

