Deck the Walls: All Wrapped Up

Last year and the year before this wrapped canvas sat on the mantle of our fireplace. This year, I thought I’d hang it up over our couch on the still otherwise bare wall.

presented

It’s super simple and since I hadn’t unwrapped the canvas from last year it only took me about 2 minutes to do this (plus waiting an hour before hanging as per the Command Strips instructions).

gift wrapped

If you’ve got art on your walls, (unlike some lazy homeowners I know *points finger at herself*) it’s quick and easy to wrap up your frames, slap a bow on it, and call it a wall of presents! If you have a gallery wall, I think it would be cute to even just wrap up a few frames to add a little hit of holiday to your wall.

Leave a Reply

