Friday Finds

Hi everyone! Welcome to the first day of spring!

I hope you had a great week. Being that we’re Irish we were all clad in green on Tuesday to celebrate St. Patty’s Day. How cute are these little leprechauns?

Luck of the Irish

 

This week I’m loving that I took a fashion leap (no pun intended) and bought this jumpsuit from Forever 21.  I’m also seriously coveting this one from ASOS, but it’s out of stock in my size.

I’m devouring this month’s Food & Drink magazine from the LCBO. Looks and tastes like Spring!

And speaking of drinking, I’m loving everything lately from One Fine Day, but I can’t wait to try this cocktail. Because me and gin are a perfect pair. I bet it tastes like summer in a rocks glass.

This gorgeous table is inspiring my HomeSense searches lately. Must.have. two large vases for our dining room table!

Foosball1_1024x1024

Now this is a foosball table I can agree to having in the house.

A gorgeous spring printable for your home.

You may have heard about March Madness. Here’s a guide for beginners to help you enjoy and even get in on the action.

I always enjoy the lip sync battles on Jimmy Fallon’s Tonight Show and now they’ve made a whole show out of it. Here’s an epic preview to end your week. Hope it’s sunny and springy where you are!

 

Leave a Reply

